Visa Process

Since Malaysia is a attractive country and has many tourism attractions, Government has provided no Malaysia visa requirement for many countries dependent on the length of stay. As a result people with tourism purpose can easily travel to this country without so many paper works.

No Malaysia Visa Requirements dependent on Length of stay

Malaysia VisaNo Malaysia visa requirements for a stay not exceeding three months for citizens of Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Bosnia Herzegovina, Chile, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kyrgyzstan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Norway, Oman, Peru, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Saudi Arabia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Slovakia, Tunisia, Turkey, U.A.E., Uruguay, and Yemen.

Malaysia visa not required for a stay of not more than one month for citizens of all ASEAN countries, Hong Kong, Macau, British National Overseas and North Korea.
For a stay exceeding one month, a Malaysia visa will be required, for citizens of Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, Myanmar, Indonesia, Cambodia and the Philippines.

No Malaysia visa requirements for a stay not exceeding 14 days for citizens of Afghanistan, Iran, Iraq, Libya, Syria, Macau (travel permit) and Portugal Alien Passport.

For more information please click on the link below:

Malaysia Travel Guide